Greater Yakima Chamber of Commerce in Yakima, Washington :: Business Resource Links

Legends Casino - banner

Business Resource Links

Better Business Bureau  509-248-1326 www.bbb.org

Central Washington Hispanic Chamber  509-833-8186 www.cwhcc.com

Downtown Yakima  509-225-2485 www.downtownyakima.com

Department of Labor & Industries  509-454-3700 www.lni.wa.gov/

Department of Revenue  800-647-7706 www.dor.wa.gov/

Grandview Chamber of Commerce  509-882-2100 www.visitgrandview.org

Granger Chamber of Commerce  509-854-7304 www.grangerchamber.net

Impact Washington  800-637-4634 www.impactwashington.org

Naches Chamber of Commerce  509-653-2165 www.nachesvalleychamber.com

Prosser Chamber of Commerce 509.786.3177 http://www.prosserchamber.org/

Rural Community Development Resources  509-453-5133 www.rcdr.biz

Selah Chamber of Commerce  509-698-7303 www.selahchamber.org

SCORE – Small Business Counseling  877-575-9941 http://yakimavalley.score.org/

Small Business Development Center 509-454-7612 www.wsbdc.org

Sunnyside Chamber of Commerce  800-457-8089 www.sunnysidechamber.com

Toppenish Chamber of Commerce  800-863-6375 www.toppenish.net

Tri-City Regional Chamber of Commerce 509-736-0510  www.tricityregionalchamber.com

WorkSource of Sunnyside  509-836-5404 www.cw1stop.org

WorkSource of Yakima  509-574-0100 www.cw1stop.org

Yakima County Development Association (New Vision)   www.ycda.com

Yakima Hispanic Chamber of Commerce  509-453-2050 www.yakimahispanicchamber.com

Zillah Chamber of Commerce  509-829-5055 www.zillahchamber.com


Featured Members

Sundown M Yakima Memorial Hospital Magic metals Central Valley Bank