Click Here for Covid-19 information for businesses in the Yakima Valley.

Contact Us Member Login

2018-2019 Leadership Yakima Class

Meet our 2018-2019 Leadership Yakima Class:

Kate Gottlieb - Virginia Mason Memorial
Stacy Short - Clifton Larson Allen LLP
Cameron Cammack - Pace International
David Carson Bor Architecture 
Elizabeth Doenges - Yakima Valley Libraries
Linda Dilembo - Valley Mall/Center Cal Properties
Heather Campbell - Yakima Valley Libraries 
Kyle Curtis - Ramsey Companies
Karen Clifton - City Of Union Gap
Brad Coughenour - City Of Yakima
Tressa Shockley - Perry Tech
Soneya Lund - Saol Salon
Deborah Lacombe - Hla Engineering And Land Surveying Inc. 
Tammy Smeback - Virginia Mason Memorial
Mario Estrada - Banner Bank
Uriel Mendoza - Yakima Police Department 
Crystal Testerman - Yakima Valley Converence Of Governments (YVCOG) 
Cecilia Arroyo - Bor Architecture
Steve Lewis - Pexco Aerospace, Inc
Brooke Goodrich - Tree Top Inc
Phillip Chou - John I Haas, Inc
Trena Cloyd - Greater Yakima Chamber Of Commerce
Quinn Dalan - YWCA
Isabel Garcia - Yakima Valley Partners Habitat For Humanity

Posted December 03, 2018

Share this Article

Greater Yakima Chamber of Commerce
10 North 9th Street • Yakima WA 98901
Phone (509) 248-2021