Greater Yakima Chamber of Commerce in Yakima, Washington :: About Us :: Board of Directors

Yakima Valley Tourism - Vist Union Gap

Board of Directors

Click Here - For Greater Yakima Chamber of Commerce Board Application/Nomination form.

2017 Annual Report

Endorsement Request - From Chamber Board of Directors

By-Laws approved on July 11, 2016

Chamber Privacy Policy

Executive Board

Chair of The Board - Bob Gerst,  John I Haas
First-Vice Chair  - Kristi Foster, Wheatland Bank           
Second-Vice Chair -
Secretary/Treasurer - Sue Price-Scott, Alegria and Co.
Immediate Past Chair - Rich Austin, Yakima Valley Sports Commission
Past Chair Advisor- Joe Mann, Ron’s Coin & Collectibles
President/CEO - Verlynn Best, GYCC
Legal Counsel - Don Boyd, Carlson Boyd & Bailey

Board of Directors

Jon DeVaney, Washington State Tree Fruit Association
Jack “JD” Bewley, McDonalds of Yakima
Steve Mercy, Yakima Theatres
Natash Trudeau, Pexco Aerospace
Bertha Alicia Garza, Centro de Servicios Comunitarios
Terry Wheat, Gesa Credit Union
Tami Cain, Central Pre-Mix Concrete Co.
Kathy Rheaume, Hub International        
Jenifer Busey, Conover Insurance           
Jamon Rivera, Virginia Mason Memorial    
Jaime Cuevas, Jr.- Stokes Law   


Ex-Officio Board Members

Ron Anderson, Yakima County Commissioner
John Cooper, Yakima Valley Tourism
Greg Stewart, State Fair Park
Craig Dwight, YV Tech
Jonathan Smith, Choose Yakima Valley/YCDA
Christine Cote, Perry Technical Institute
Dominic Rizzi, Yakima Chief of Police
Jason White - Councilman - City of Yakima
Haddia Nazer, Central Washington Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Featured Members

Sundown M Astria State Fair Park Pacific CA